Winter Cyber Symphony Season

10 to 30 June 2021

Symphony SeasonThe Cape Town Philharmonic Orchestra (CPO) presents its Winter Cyber Symphony Season, a series of live concerts filmed at City Hall.

This month, the CPO hosts two shows:

10 June
Beethoven Piano Concerto no.3 and Mozart Symphony no.40, conducted by Bernhard Gueller with soloist Megan-Geoffrey Prins

30 June
Beethoven Symphony no.4 and Brahms Piano Concerto no.1, conducted by Bernhard Gueller with piano soloist Francois du Toit

Tickets are on sale for the live shows as well as the dress rehearsals. The dress rehearsals at 1pm and the performance at 6pm. Tickets are R100 for balcony-only tickets for the dress rehearsal and R120/R160 in the stall for the filming a 6pm.

Venue: Cape Town City Hall, Darling Street, Cape Town CBD
Time: Dress rehearsal 1pm | Live show 6pm
Cost: Dress rehearsal R100 | Live Show R120 to R160

book now

Tel: 021 410 9809
Facebook: @capetownphilharmonicorchestra
Instagram: @capetownphilharmonic


Leave A Comment